add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

First Time Builder, $750 White and Black Build!

Maxqz
  • 11 months ago

So I'm new to this whole thing. I've watched a lot of videos online as well as used friends to guide me through the process. I would really appreciate some feedback from the community, so please let me know if this build seems fine for some gaming and streaming! (Currently wanting white components with minor black accents). PCPartPicker Part List

Type Item Price
CPU AMD - Ryzen 7 1700 3 GHz 8-Core Processor $159.99 @ Newegg Business
CPU Cooler ARCTIC - Freezer 34 eSports DUO CPU Cooler $39.99 @ Amazon
Motherboard Gigabyte - B450M DS3H Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard $66.89 @ OutletPC
Memory Corsair - Vengeance LPX 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3000 Memory $81.99 @ Amazon
Storage Kingston - A400 240 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive $29.99 @ Amazon
Storage Western Digital - Caviar Blue 1 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive $44.89 @ OutletPC
Video Card MSI - Radeon RX 580 8 GB ARMOR OC Video Card $169.99 @ Newegg
Case Corsair - Carbide Series 275R (White w/Tempered Glass) ATX Mid Tower Case $64.99 @ Newegg
Power Supply EVGA - SuperNOVA G3 550 W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply $66.98 @ Newegg
Case Fan ARCTIC - Arctic F12 74 CFM 120mm Fan $6.89 @ OutletPC
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total (before mail-in rebates) $811.37
Mail-in rebates -$65.00
Total $746.37
Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-05-02 22:33 EDT-0400

Comments

• 11 months ago
  • 2 points